metasoli.blogg.se

Party planner west
Party planner west







party planner west

Our service includes plenty of companionship, a brisk walk, fresh food and water. We offer one-on-one time with your dog, plenty of physical activity so he/she is stimulated and not bored throughout the day. We know your dog misses you so we provide a loving, caring environment during our stay. We know your cat misses you so we go the extra mile to ensure your cat extra affection while we are there. We always provide snacks at the end of our walk!Įxcellent for those who need someone to take care of their feline while going on vacation! We will come to your house and provide them with 30 minutes of loving care, including affection and playtime (if your cat desires), fresh food, water and of course snacks! We also scoop and clean your kitty litter box to keep your kitty and home clean and fresh. Excellent for those who work a distance away from home, long hours at work and are unable to walk their dogs/puppies! We will pick up your dog, provide them with a 30 minute or hour walk, once or twice a day whatever your requirement is and provide fresh water. Helps promote sound wellness and physical stimulation for your special friend while you’re away. He or she is even physically challenged since our agility sets offer them opportunities to move more quickly and easily. We don’t just walk your dog/puppy, we make sure that they stay active during our entire session by playing on our agility set as well as other activities so your best friend isn’t bored. Our belief is that every dog/puppy deserves a strong, vigorous life style to stay in good mental and physical shape. If our dogs are members of our families, then we should celebrate their accomplishments too! Maybe it’s your buddy’s birthday, graduation from dog training or any special holiday. We hosts unforgettable parties that your pup’s pals will be barking about for months to come. Tell us about Party Animals Dog Party Planner and Play Dates – what should we know?

party planner west

Success!Īlright – so let’s talk business. And then one day it all started to come together. I found the right networking group for me and referrals starting coming in. I found associations for people like me in the business which was really helpful. I started meeting people in the industry. In the beginning I spent way too much time and money on dog events, networking, and other venues thinking all that would help me get my name out and get business.īut, I never gave up and kept pushing forward. In many ways my advertising background hurt me.

party planner west

PARTY PLANNER WEST HOW TO

I knew no one in in the dog service industry and it was very difficult to figure out how to get business. Overall, has it been relatively smooth? If not, what were some of the struggles along the way? So the business grew to what it is today. So I thought what a great idea to add that service as well.įrom there people started contacting me for dog walking and dog and cat sitting services. It also keeps your pup’s mind stimulated, challenged. I love the concept of the agility course it’s a great way to bond with your dog and give him/her plenty of exercise. Since we were in a class of about 20 dogs, my dog went through the course maybe one time per session and we never had a place to practice. The Play Dates idea came simply from the frustration I had when I started agility classes for my dog. Anyway that’s how it started with just a simple idea. And not just the private sector but corporations as well. Not just Birthday Parties, but all kinds of celebrations, Halloween, Celebration of Life, etc. Can you imagine? I thought what fun! To work with people to plan different events/celebrations in their dogs lives. Since I had a background in advertising and have planned numerous events throughout my career I thought it would be fun to start a Dog Party Service. It is an uphill battle and one that I personally will never give up on but we thank goodnesss are starting to see the results. And am presently part of a growing number of animal lovers trying desperately to change laws to protect those animals whose voices are not heard. So, before we jump into specific questions about the business, why don’t you give us some details about you and your story.Īnimals have always been my passion! I used to work as a volunteer at the Orange County and Irvine Animal Shelters. Today we’d like to introduce you to Susan West.









Party planner west